Skip to main content

Contact Us

The HS Principal is Desmond Sjoquist. If you are interested in further information about the high school program, you may schedule an appointment with the principal's assistant, Evelyn Perez.
Phone: 809-947-1032
Email: dsjoquist@cms.edu.do

The HS Assistant Principal is Kirk Hoderman. If you are interested in further information about the high school program, you may schedule an appointment with the Assistant Principal's secretary, Paola Batista.
Phone: 809-947-1089
Email: kholderman@cms.edu.do

The HS Principal's Assistant is Evelyn Perez. Please contact Ms. Perez if you have concerns about the student parent handbook or if you wish to make an appointment with the HS Principal.
Phone: 809-947-1032
E-Mail: eperez@cms.edu.do

The HS Assistant Principal's Assistant is Paola Batista. Please contact Ms. Batista if you wish to make an appointment with the HS Assistant Principal.
Phone: 809-947-1089
E-Mail: pbatista@cms.edu.do

The HS Attendance Assistant is Lucynes Tejada. Please call Ms. Tejada regarding student attendance.
Phone: 809-947-1033
Email: ltejada@cms.edu.do

The HS Guidance Counselors are Ms. Rachael Gerbic and Mr. Marc Rosegold for all high school grades. Please call them if you need information about your son’s/daughter’s academic development.
Phone: 809-947-1035
Email: rgerbic@cms.edu.do and mrosegold@cms.edu.do

The HS Counselors’ Assistant is Rosa Marmolejos. Please call her regarding class schedules, SAT, TOEFL, transcripts and if you wish to make an appointment with either of the Guidance Counselors.
Phone: 809-947-1035
Email: rmarmolejos@cms.edu.do

The Optimal Learning Center Teacher is James Standefer. Please contact him if you have an issue concerning an OLC student.
Phone: 809-947-1036
Email: jstandefer@cms.edu.do

If you need to contact us through the United States mail, the address to write is:
Carol Morgan School
High School Office
CPS 224
P O Box 149020
Coral Gables, FL 33114-9020
Fax: 809-532-6863