Skip to main content

You are here


Being a PK to 12 school, our campus hosts three school divisions, each one with a Principal, an Assistant Principal, one school counselor for MS and two counselors for ES and HS. Each division also has their technology facilitator, learning support specialist, and fine arts coordinator.